• Bloggtips
  • Kategorier
  • Design
  • Hanna Carlsson
  • Every Bit Of me <3

    Datum: 2009-01-02 Tid:14:41:26 Publicerat i: Musik & Sång
    Bara för att jag typ.. älskar denna låt ^^ Hehe. nördiga lilla jag :)

    d

    Once upon a time
    I had a dream I had a vision
    Of that someone that was missing
    In my life
    Here I am, looking back
    On the road I used to travel
    Through the darkness
    Through the times of sacrifice
    I can't believe how things can change so fast
    I can see it in your eyes
    We're gonna last

    With every bit of me with all my heart
    With every single breath I'm gonna love you
    Fall into my arms tonight
    Let's make it allright
    If you ever come to doubt these words
    Let me be the one to break it to you
    I'm gonna love you endlessly
    With every bit of me

    Love will come and go
    But as long as you are with me
    I am happy to be someone
    In this world
    You're the day
    That changed it all
    You're the nights I will remember
    For as long as I am walking on this earth


    With every bit of me with all my heart
    With every single breath I'm gonna love you
    Fall into my arms tonight
    We're gonna love you free

    If can dream it
    If you believe me
    Like I believe it
    Standing here with you
    You brought me something
    Right out of nothing
    You are the one thing
    That makes it all come true
    I can see it in your eyes
    We're gonna last

    With every bit of me with all my heart
    With every single breath I'm gonna love you
    Fall into my arms tonight
    Let's make it allright
    If you ever come to doubt these words
    Let me be the one to break it to you
    I'm gonna love you endlessly
    With every bit of me

    Ohh baby
    Fall into my arms tonight
    Let's make it allright
    If you ever come to doubt these words
    Let me be the one to break it to you
    I'm gonna love you endlessly
    With every bit of me
    Skicka gärna en liten kommentar så blir jag glad!




    - Jag vill inte ha någon form av reklam.
    - Spamma inte.
    - Skriv ditt namn så att jag vet vem som skriver!
    - Skriv inte kränkande eller opassande/elaka kommentarer, de tas ändå bara bort.


    Namn/alias:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    Din E-post adress:

    Länk till din blogg/hemsida:

    Skriv ditt lilla meddelande här:

    Trackback