• Bloggtips
  • Kategorier
  • Design
  • Hanna Carlsson
  • Your guardian Angel.

    Datum: 2009-05-30 Tid:22:34:19 Publicerat i: Musik & Sång
    Your Guardian Angel

    When I see your smile
    Tears run down my face I can't replace
    And now that I'm stronger I've figured out
    How this world turns cold and breaks through my soul
    And I know I'll find deep inside me I can be the one

    I will never let you fall
    I'll stand up with you forever
    I'll be there for you through it all
    Even if saving you sends me to heaven

    It's ok. It's ok. It's ok.
    Seasons are changing
    And waves are crashing
    And stars are falling all for us
    Days grow longer and nights grow shorter
    I can show you I'll be the one

    I will never let you fall
    I'll stand up with you forever
    I'll be there for you through it all
    Even if saving you sends me to heaven

    Cuz you're my, you're my, my true love, my whole heart
    Please don't throw that away
    Cuz I'm here for you
    Please don't walk away,
    Please tell me you'll stay, stay

    Use me as you will
    Pull my strings just for a thrill
    And I know I'll be ok
    Though my skies are turning gray

    I will never let you fall
    I'll stand up with you forever
    I'll be there for you through it all
    Even if saving you sends me to heaven
    Skicka gärna en liten kommentar så blir jag glad!




    - Jag vill inte ha någon form av reklam.
    - Spamma inte.
    - Skriv ditt namn så att jag vet vem som skriver!
    - Skriv inte kränkande eller opassande/elaka kommentarer, de tas ändå bara bort.


    Namn/alias:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    Din E-post adress:

    Länk till din blogg/hemsida:

    Skriv ditt lilla meddelande här:

    Trackback