• Bloggtips
  • Kategorier
  • Design
  • Hanna Carlsson
  • You wouldn´t cry - but i almost did! :')

    Datum: 2010-10-22 Tid:15:42:54 Publicerat i: Musik & Sång

    Tycker att texten på den här låten är underbar. Hans röst är Amazing, kanske inte bästa kvaliten på ljudet men innebörden är så fin..

     

    You wouldn´t Cry


    (verse 1)
    All you saw was pain
    All you saw was rain
    But you should see me now

    Moments filled with tears
    Lasted all those years
    Disappeared some how

    You never said goodbye
    On your knees you cry
    You're still asking why

    (chorus)
    But blue has never been bluer
    True has never been truer
    Honey never tasted so sweet
    There's a song in the breeze
    A million voices in praise

    A rose has never been redder
    The sun has never shown brighter
    If I could find the right words to say
    If you could just see my face
    If you could just see this place
    You wouldn't cry for me today

    (verse 2)
    What you think you see
    Isn't really me
    I'm already home

    You've got to lay it down
    'Cause Jesus holds me now
    And I am not alone


    Your faith is wearing thin
    But I am watching Him
    And He is holding you too


    (chorus)
    And blue has never been bluer
    True has never been truer
    Honey never tasted so sweet
    There's a song in the breeze
    A million voices in praise

    A rose has never been redder
    The sun has never shown brighter
    If I could find the right words to say
    If you could just see my face
    If you could just see this place
    You wouldn't cry for me today

    (bridge)
    Oh what may seem like years
    Will just be a moment
    And the day will come
    When I'll show you where youre going
    I can't wait to show you


    (chorus)
    That blue has never been bluer
    True has never been truer
    Honey never tasted so sweet
    There's a song in the breeze
    A million voices in praise

    A rose has never been redder
    The sun has never shown brighter
    If I could find the right words to say
    If you could just see my face
    If you could just see this place
    You wouldn't cry for me today




    Lägger till ännu en låt som jag bara kände.. "YEEAAAAH!" när jag hörde den xD

    Praise to the Lord, our chains are gone
    Can't help but sing our freedom song
    Praise to the Lord, our chains are gone
    Can't help but sing our freedom...

    I am a child from a broken home
    Where true love was torn apart
    But then I met a Heavenly Father
    Who made a home inside my heart

    I am a man with the chains of addiction
    Dragging me down for way too long
    But I came face to face with redemption
    And now those chains are gone

    Can anybody hear me?
    Does anybody know what I'm talking about?
    When you've been delivered like that
    You've got to shout it out

    Lift your hands up in the air
    Shout Hallelujah
    Lift your hands up in the air
    I have been set free
    (repeat)

    I am a sixteen year old daughter
    Lost in the mirror, no self esteem
    But God made me in His image
    And that makes me a beauty queen

    I am a wife and the mother of three
    Trading my dreams for a busy life
    Searching for my lost identity
    And I'm happy to announce that I
    found it in Christ

    CHORUS

    Praise to the Lord, my chains are gone
    Can't help but sing our freedom song
    Praise to the Lord, my chains are gone
    Can't help but sing our freedom song
    Skicka gärna en liten kommentar så blir jag glad!
    Postat av: Josse

    Jo det är bra, med dig då ? :D

    2010-10-22 @ 17:11:30
    URL: http://jokeeer.blogg.se/
    Postat av: matilda

    Missa inte att följa med mig på min partyresa!

    2010-10-22 @ 17:40:04
    URL: http://mathen.fetkossa.se
    Postat av: Theresé Adelman

    SV; Tack :)

    2010-10-22 @ 18:15:51
    URL: http://thereseadelman.blogg.se/
    Postat av: moa

    åh, vilken fin blogg du har! :D

    har du gjort designen själv?^^

    jättefin!

    hoppas allt är bra med dej , kram ♥

    2010-10-22 @ 18:47:23
    URL: http://moalovgrenn.blogg.se/
    Postat av: angelina

    SVAR:okaj.

    vet inte , själv? :)

    2010-10-22 @ 20:05:21
    URL: http://angelinasliiife.blogg.se/
    Postat av: emma

    Sv: Hahahah :) aa det är riktigt kul

    2010-10-22 @ 21:13:24
    URL: http://loveinone.blogg.se/
    Postat av: laila

    kul med lite låtar =)

    2010-10-22 @ 23:48:08
    URL: http://lailaaziz.blogg.se/
    Postat av: Ella Schelin - bellida.blogg.se

    har varigt på bästakompisens land ;)



    allt bra ? :] <333

    2010-10-24 @ 16:59:15
    URL: http://bellida.blogg.se/




    - Jag vill inte ha någon form av reklam.
    - Spamma inte.
    - Skriv ditt namn så att jag vet vem som skriver!
    - Skriv inte kränkande eller opassande/elaka kommentarer, de tas ändå bara bort.


    Namn/alias:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    Din E-post adress:

    Länk till din blogg/hemsida:

    Skriv ditt lilla meddelande här:

    Trackback